## Court-I

## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

Dated: 6th January, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

IA-364 of 2013 in Appeal No. 265 of 2013 & IA-357 of 2013

BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

IA-365 of 2013 in Appeal No. 266 of 2013 & IA-358 of 2013

BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hasan Murtaza Mr. Arijit Maitra

Counsel for the Respondent (s): Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Shashank Pandit for R.1

## ORDER

As agreed by the learned counsel for the parties, post the I.A. Nos. 364 & 365 of 2013 for further hearing on **17.01.2014**.

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson